Staff & Production

Lincoln Today 2023

Sriyani Tidball –
Rayna Collins

Art Director
Rayna Collins –

Chief Photographer
Tom Tidball – –

Editorial Assistant
Neva Winkle

Contributing Writers
Charlyne Berens
Matthew Boring
Jenny Chapin 
Caroline Clements
Rayna Collins
Lauren Silverman Durban 
Mary Friesen
Julie Hagemeier
Ken Hambleton 
Jeff Korbelik
Aja Martin
Dave Mlnarik
Molly Nance
Julie Nichols
Michelle O’Dea
Sarah Peetz
Cynthia S. Peterson
Jesse Starita
Meghan Stratman
Tyler A. Thomas
Rama Tidball
Sriyani Tidball
Sarah Wood
Brooke Zimmerman
Tidball Productions

Shae Sackman – 

Firespring –

Lincoln Today is published annually during the late fall of each year. 

For your copy of Lincoln Today send $12.00 to
Lincoln Toda

P.O. Box 6473 Lincoln, NE 68506-6473

© 2023 All rights reserved

Reproduction of any portion of the magazine without written permission of the publisher is prohibited.

Published and produced in Nebraska
Printed with soy based inks